Locations


 Contact Us

For further information about Key programs and opportunities, please contact the following:

Employment Opportunities:

CENTRAL MA AND NORTHEAST MA/NH AREAS

Amanda Robbins,
Agency Recruiter/Trainer

Phone: 508-753-6263

arobbins@key.org

 

CHILDREN'S CHARTER DIVISION

Kathleen Hildebrand,

Administrative Supervisor

Phone:  781-894-4307

kathleenhildebrand@key.org

 

RHODE ISLAND AREA

Rob Lemoi,
Agency Recruiter/Trainer

Phone: 401-861-2680

rlemoi@key.org
 

SOUTHEAST MA AREA

Rob Lemoi,

Agency Recruiter/Trainer

Phone: 401-861-2680

rlemoi@key.org

 

BERKSHIRE MA AND WESTERN MA AREAS

Marigza Rodriguez,

Senior Administrative Supervisor

Phone:  413-781-6485

mrodriguez@key.org

Fundraising: Kelly Farrier,
Executive Assistant to the President/HR Administrator
kfarrier@key.org
Scholarships: Cynthia Hay,
Director of Management & Human Resources
chay@key.org
Program Information/ Administration: William Lyttle,
President
blyttle@key.org
Training/ Consulting: Carol Malone,
Recruitment & Training Manager
cmalone@key.org
     
Key Program, Inc.
670 Old Connecticut Path
Framingham, MA 01701-4599

Phone: 508-877-3690
Fax: 508-366-9524
 

 

 

 

  About Us  •   Programs   •   Fundraising   •   Employment   •   Internships   •   News   •   Contact Us  •   Scholarships   •   Privacy Policy  •   Sitemap

    Key Program, Inc.      670 Old Connecticut Path      Framingham, MA 01701     [Phone] 508-877-3690      [Fax] 508-366-9524